Deccan Chargers IPL Leading Run Scorers

Deccan Chargers Hyderabad tasted success in the Indian Premier League winning the prestigious title in 2009 under the captaincy of Aussie cricket icon Adam Gilchrist.

Let’s find out who their leading run-scorer was throughout their tenure in the IPL by watching the bar chart race below.